let's roock the night away.


I can have another you in a minute / You don't know what you got until you're missing it a lot / and here comes the night the hardest part of all.. / you take all those things, if they mean so much to you / and you still wonder if we made a big mistake / but he won't keep you warm throught the night / it doesn't matter if life wanna prove us wrong / baby, I just don't understand why we can't be lovers.. / I lost my way, he said he stay. / Just got me stuck between my fantasy and what is real / you know you gotta let it go cuz the party ain't jumpin' like it used to / I'll make you the king, give you a home within my castle / so baby can you fix me cause my fever is only getting stronger...

Kommentarer
Postat av: SliZeTheSiZe

Tack för dina kommentarer :D

2009-03-23 @ 10:36:23
URL: http://slizethesize.blogg.se/
Postat av: sofia

ania jag saknar dig sa jag spricker

2009-03-24 @ 20:24:30
URL: http://justanordinaryday.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback